Uncategorized

2017

Here are some of my hopes for the new year as we go into 2017!

  • To take up a new hobby and a new sport, I’m currently thinking of a martial art as I feel it would become useful for me.
  • I’d like to use the rest of my gym membership, even though I’ve slacked off a great deal!
  • I want to travel! I am particularly looking forward to a trip to Ecuador later on in the year and am also thinking of stopping off in Peru whilst there.
  • Working harder would be another great idea in the new year. Although I already work hard with everything I do, I do feel I could maximise my productivity by making positive changes to my working schedule.
  • In the new year I want to start working on volunteering in the community, I want to help those that need it and positively affect the world around me.
  • And finally, I want to spend more time with my family and friends, I want to remind them of how much I appreciate their support and love them unconditionally every day.
Leave a Reply

