Ramblings

Hello

Hello, and welcome to my blog!

I guess i’m new at the whole blogging thing, but hopefully by posting daily for the next 365 days, I can improve my skills and provide you with something interesting to read.

In the future I think i’d like to go into a career of journalism, so this should give me some practice and confidence within writing.

I want to write that hopefully this will be a journey of self discovery for me too, but I feel that’s quite cliched when it comes to blogging, so i’ll leave you with an optimistic ‘I hope it goes well’.

 

Leave a Reply

